Contact Us

Contact Us

Not sure who you need to contact? No problem, use our commonly asked questions below to be directed to relevant departments for your queries.

 

Departments

Operations

E: support@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8530

Marketing

E: marketing@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8520

Speaker Team

Dominie Roberts

Portfolio Development Director

E: dominie.roberts@imagotechmedia.com

 

Sales team

Ruari Kidd

Portfolio Director

E : Ruari.kidd@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0) 203 841 8512

Tanya Cooper

Commercial Director

E: Tanya.Cooper@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0) 792 038 1825

Samantha Tkaczyk

Business Development Manager

E: Samantha.Tkaczyk@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0) 789 411 6462

Frankie Tibbett

Business Development Manager

E: frankie.tibbett@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0) 776 673 1616

Dean Cousins

Account Manager

E: dean.cousins@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0) 777 544 7183

Katie Murphy

Account Manager

E: katie.murphy@imagotechmedia.com

M: +44 (0) 780 873 8101